Quick Arms!

in #fitness6 years ago

So today I was on a time crunch after work so I rushed and got a quick arm workout in.

For the day I did:
Curls-45 reps
Tricep dip-30 reps
21’s- 63 reps
Skull crushers-30 reps
Bicep isolation-40 reps
Cable pull downs- 30
Cable curls-30
Cable tricep extension-30

So if you’ve ever done any workout quickly, it becomes very taxing on you very fast. So you can bet that doing this in 40 mins was making me burn!

I could have chosen the easy path and not have gone, but like my slogan says....

NO EXCUSES!

Get up and get to work!!!
65149A5C-1A4D-4E3B-B7C0-FC266DD9781E.jpeg
(Picture from google)

Join our community of 100 reps by clicking the green link! You won’t regret it!

Sort:  

Close call. Good job making it happen. You're better for it.

Thanks bro! Still a killer workout but got it done quick.