Shoulders for lunch

in #fitness6 years ago

Hey everyone!

I hope you’re working out hard and getting on track for that New Years goal. Tonight I’m going to be going to a trampoline park so I’m making that my cardio for the day. So for my lunch break, I’m working out my shoulders!

So for today:
Arnold shoulder press- 30
Regular shoulder press- 30
Front shoulder raises(neutral grip)-45
Bent over shoulder raise-30
Side laterals to front-30
Cable high pulls- 30
Cable crossover-20
ISO-lateral shoulder press-30
Lat pull downs- 30
Shoulder shrugs-30

I want to get those bowling ball shoulders so I need to work like I NEED them!

Let’s get those gains people!

C416CCEE-5F11-44D2-83D0-BAEE4A2988AD.jpeg
(Picture from gym quotes)

I’m still in the 100 reps challenge so come join us! Click this link to join

The reason I love this challenge, because when I see how much people have put in to work that day, it motivates me to work just as hard. We’ve become a little community that strives to motivate each other to work hard and do our best everyday. We never put each other down and that’s what I love about this challenge.

Please join us! You won’t regret it!

Sort:  

Solid shoulder workout, are they in pounds or kgs?

Thanks bro! In pounds.