You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge Completed - Arms and Shoulders Day 880 reps on Janurary 19

good to hear your still smashing it. you should really get the actifit app, look for it in app store. you get upvotes from actifit for using it regularly. should help you earn a few more dollArs.

also look into minnow support PAL discord. they have up vote channel which gives you an extra 7 or 8 cents ;)

Sort:  

Thanks brother! I have been trying to keep up with my different challenges to keep me motivated.

I'll definitely look into the app and discord. Thanks for the heads up and I look forward to hearing from you brother.

No worries m8 happy to help.

So I downloaded the app. I dont quite understand how it works.

It just records your activity count to post later on in the evening, and you can write about your daily and fitness activities. If you get high activity count you get rewarded more ;)