You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: little more Skin in the game - Today I bought 5 HIVE Power

in #five4hive4 years ago

Who says you failed nathan?
It was a great effort and we will represent 54Hive with more conviction.

Today I read on Twitter about how Hive is going to add tip for every global user. This is revolutionary step. I am not sure about the source of the news but if it happens... bang!

I am adding 5 more Hive too!

Sort:  

Appreciate your encouraging words my friend.

I need to stop undervaluing myself and realise the true potential every member of our global hive community. I’m know I’m slowly gaining my confidence and building up momentum.

Let’s together thrive on HIVE with HIVE5 Network ( I probably change the name before 1st July because HIVE5 sounds better than 54HIVE )