little more Skin in the game - Today I bought 5 HIVE Power

in #five4hive4 years ago

I’ve a 5 year vision for our HIVE Network.

I’m planning to do 5 things for our HIVE daily. So I thought buying 5 HP daily should make my FIVE4HIVE list.

Still finalising my own FIVE4HIVE list and hopefully all five things will be ready before 1st July.

Wish me luck and please help me with suggestions and recommendations for my FIVE4HIVE list.

  1. I’ll say thank you for 5 HIVE family members on Twitter for representing our HIVE Network. Because we need more people to join the HIVE revolution.
  2. I’ll write 5 comments a day on others contents. Because engagement is key ingredient for building thriving HIVE community.
  3. I’ll buy 5 HP daily and put more skin in my second home.
Sort:  

5 HIVE daily would be cool if it were easy enough to purchase

Thanks for mentioning the word “daily” because I can certainly make the most of this word for my five year plan for hive.

I used Binance to buy 5 HIVE daily. I’m sure buying and staking HIVE will only becomes easier with decentralised exchanges

Nice plans with number five on hive.
I loved the initiative to shoutout for 5 people on twitter. Another one about engagement is also great because this more people would become part of it.
Last but not the least to add 5 HP is nice long term vision on hive.

#Hive #Five brother.

Long term and consistency is my main focus towards building a healthy community.

Thank you for your continuous efforts my friend.

Welcome back bro!

Suggestion no. 4: Share 5 post daily?

Thanks bro!

You mean share 5 post daily on Twitter?

Yes. Share both on Hive and Twitter.

@flazx mentioned about some applications called DBuzz that allow people to share hive posts on Twitter automatically. So I’ll look into it.

Please let me know if you have any more suggestions

Ah yes, @dbuzz. They have improved a lot.

You also can share to Twitter with @peakd too.

That is a great plan Nathan, slowly but steady investing in the Hive blockchain, and dollar cost averaging the investment over time, keep up your awesome work.

Slow and steady let's make hive revolution begin :)

👍

Buying 5 HP is a nice idea that I'm thinking of doing myself too.
Although not buying 5 hive actually.
Maybe saving 5 from my post payout or powering up 5 every day.

good to get you back bro.

I can guarantee you that your family missed you.

I can certainly understand that everyone is not in a position to buy 5 HP daily. That's why I didn't ask anyone to do what I do. However I do believe my actions will inspire some people to put more skin in the HIVE and let them think long term.

I'm here to Stay with my HIVE Family and super excited for 1st July to launch HIVE5 Network to bring huge value to our HIVE ecosystem in the long run

memories of Steem On ! ......

Let’s move on :)

It was a wonderful Steem journey and I’m sure our HIVE journey will be 100 times better.

Looking forward to thriving on HIVE together

@pfunc @adm @likwid ☜ WTF FXckers dipshXt
look at what they've done to nullify !

there's no future in hive unless these dipShxters disappeared forever !

This is sounds more exciting bro...looking forward for this FIVE4HIVE Journey brother..

Thank you bro!

Can’t wait for 1st July

Let's get this on brother

Love it!

That's huge and once again, you always lead by example!

Still very excited to see you back man!

Thanks Jon!

Only with the long term thinking we can bring huge value to our hive ecosystem.

HIVE forking out of STEEM showed that we have a very very strong community and let’s together build stronger well connected healthy global community.

Hope your move went well man 👨

FIVE4HIVE really do look like a way to remain active and dedicated on Hive.

Thanks Joe!

Learned a lot by failing many initiatives with STEEM.

I’m more confident with FIVE4HIVE and it’s a very long term project to bring huge value to our HIVE ecosystem.

Can’t wait to get started on 1st July with FIVE4HIVE

Do you mind sharing a link where I can read up on the initiative, maybe I might want to partake. I'm up to whatever helps the Hive community.

Thank you for your continuous support my friend.

Nothing has finalised yet. Planning to finish version 1 of my new initiative by 1st July. And you’ll find all the details here on my blog.

Sending you love from London

Thanks bro I will be on the look out

Awesome thoughts.
I started, I will make at least five comments every day.
Because without engagement something good is never possible.

Thanks a million brother.

Engagement is the key for building stronger community.

I’ll finalise everything before 1st July

vote 5 posts at 100%

🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

It’s not sustainable for 5 years daily

You will discover five newbies with potential and encourage them as this will make them believe in what you believe

I totally agree with you encouraging newbies with power.

Currently working on a 5 year master plan to make HIVE Revolution and this plan create true long term HIVE believers.

This is wonderful. I also want to key into this agenda of yours because i believe so much in hive. I dont know where the believe is coming from but that is what it is .....

A step that is full of consistency. A great way to stare and enter HIVE. Not just being able to buy but there are lessons to be emulated, consistent steps on this platform

If building foundation was so easy, anyone could have done it. It requires meticulous planning, efforts, hard work, perseverance, failure, positive thoughts and most important consistency.

I failed with Seven77 but getting prepared for FIVE4HIVE

Who says you failed nathan?
It was a great effort and we will represent 54Hive with more conviction.

Today I read on Twitter about how Hive is going to add tip for every global user. This is revolutionary step. I am not sure about the source of the news but if it happens... bang!

I am adding 5 more Hive too!

Appreciate your encouraging words my friend.

I need to stop undervaluing myself and realise the true potential every member of our global hive community. I’m know I’m slowly gaining my confidence and building up momentum.

Let’s together thrive on HIVE with HIVE5 Network ( I probably change the name before 1st July because HIVE5 sounds better than 54HIVE )

It still great inspiration to build new goal. As wise word failed is a delayed success we must make hard effort, and we know you did it.
With five4hive we get new spirit and try with all our power.
Thank you for motovate ourself to struggle and full of concistency.

Exactly failure is a delayed success!

Can’t wait for 1st July

that great 3 done, 4, 5 are in q nice you are here now

4 and 5 are coming soon...

Stay tuned

Being a student , I have not yet started earning fiats till now , but I'm making sure that atleast I should powerup more than 5 hives in a day and I'm going strong in it 💪💪😊❤ , just thought to share one of Five4Hive list 😊 .
Thinking on 4th and 5th suggestion for you , wait for the next comment 😉

Certainly can understand that everyone have different priorities in life.

That’s why I’m creating my own FIVE4HIVE list and let others create their own list.

Collectively we can enjoy the HIVE journey together for the years to come and price of HIVE will be much much higher in the future

I think sharing 5 hive contents every day on twitter will be a good exposure to onboard new people by using different tags...

Thank you for sharing your idea.

I'll be in touch soon to discuss about Hive5 Network

Sure.. Have a nice day Nathan...

Hive five 🖐 5 is my fav number so far good luck

Thanks dude :)

HIVE5 sounds better than HIVE4FIVE.

Great idea to boost your self ;)
And to show the support to the community/network ;)

Namaste 🙏

———

I'm here to stay #bgn
Project info:
Bulgarian / English

I’m here to stay with HIVE too my friend.

Let’s together make our HIVE Network stronger

Here is an idea 💡...
We can do yoga challenge with your help and help people to better understand of the human body ;)

Thanks for sharing your idea.

I’m thinking of doing some kind of silent meditation as a part of HIVE Daily virtual meet-up.

I’m currently brainstorming a simple 5 things that our community members could do for the next 5 years to come.

When I come across any yoga related content or people who into yoga, I’ll let you know

Hive to the moon

HIVE to the Mars

Good concept, 5 Hive daily

Thank you 🙏

Let’s build our global hive network together

Yes, we will. I visited a popular discord a few minutes ago to inform them to if they can build their community on Hive. Consistency is the key 😁🌄

That's really seems like a good way of showing a more positive towards building hive i am in for sure....

Thank you so much for your continuous support my friend.

I’m slowly stepping up my hive journey and I’ll be fully ready soon

"Little drops of water makes a might ocean"

It indeed counts buddy 👍🏽

Well said bro!

I want to play long term games with long term people. All the returns in life, whether in wealth, relationships, or knowledge, come from compound interest.

Let’s our collective HIVE efforts compounds