Five Facts About Me

in #fivefacts6 years ago (edited)

These are five simple facts about me... Am not much of a talkative,so they will be really short and to the point

  1. I love watching movies. Whether it's boring or not, speak a language I understand or not, the film graphics is good or not, so long the images are moving on the screen am okay. And I love horror movies best.

  2. I love cooking... I wasn't really taught how to sha. All I know is that, I throw ingredients into the pot with all alarcrity and it turns out really sumptuous. IMG_20171227_211554.jpg

  1. I love watching football match. Strange right? I rep Manchester United FC.. ( Red Devils)✌✌, even though I miss the match I read up onlineScreenshot_20180107-131705.png

  2. I love appreciating nature. Taking quality pictures of myself 🤳Snapchat-1291237693.jpg and my environment 😁😁😁shaIMG_20171206_182533.jpg, but one day hope to go into modeling 🤧🤧🤧y'all get what am saying.😈😈😈 .

  3. I love making friends.. But sadly don't know how to keep them🤦☹️☹️☹️. Maybe cause am almost always busy... Don't ask me what am busy doing cause I dunno 🤷. It's really sad. 😔. Help needed🙍 ...

You can leave your comments about my facts...
I nominate
@justinzidi
@dr-spirit
@willsbengs
@dan24
@bhoa

Sort:  

@melchris
WOW these are Awesome Pics specially your cat version :D lol
im gonna say you have same taste like me watching movies, although i love to play football and #Food #Lover.
keep it up.

i just followed you to see your more articles like this in the #Future

YOU JUST MADE MY DAY BUDDY
#BIG #LOVE #FROM #PAK.
Cheers :)
have a great day Dear :)

THANK YOU

Awwwwwwwn.
Thanks dear.
I appreciate.
I'm really glad😁😁😁😁

my pleasure dear im happy too, that i made you happy .

i need a favour from u.
KINDLY TAKE A LOOK AT MY BLOG AND SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS ON MY BLOG

THANK YOU

Thank you very much for sharing the facts about you and following me! It means the world to me! Two thumbs up! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

Your welcome..

Very lovely narration about yourself.

Thank you. Hope you write yours.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @melchris to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Awesome facts. I like😊😊😊we are waiting to see the modelling sha. 😉

Congratulations @melchris! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @melchris! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!