Five facts about me

in #fivefacts6 years ago

Snapchat-2020746516.jpg

Hello everyone.
Today I'm sharing five facts about me.

  1. I always always read a book to the end no matter how boring. I keep reading till I convince myself that it's too late to turn back and dump it. 😒

  2. I like to watch dance. I'm addicted to watching other people dance. I know it's a bit weird🙈 but it is what it is. I like good dance😉

  3. One of my hobbies is cooking but I can never seem to retain a recipe in my head. I've tried and failed so many times. I guess I just have to stick with writing them down and pulling out the book when I need it😜😜

  4. When I'm reading a novel, you don't want to be around me. And that is a fact. I literally get into the book, follow the emotions roller coaster. Cry(happy tears, sad tears) , get angry (sometimes even fling the book, then I pick it back up😉) , frustrated, irritated, etc. The worst is when I'm laughing so hard.... You'll just hate yourself because you aren't in on the joke..... That whole thing.

  5. I'm allergic to water.... OK that's not true. I just have water phobia🙈 it's so bad that I used to find it difficult to pour water over my face. I'm a bit better now though on that note. But I always need like 10minutes to gather courage to step into a pool. Then I need like a decade to move from that spot. Of course I never ever put my head under.... Like what am I trying to achieve😕😕😕please the rest of my body can enjoy the water Biko. 😂😂😂

Anyway that's just me. If you have weird facts about you that you don't mind sharing, let's know in the comments below😊😊

Have a good day/night people. Much love😘😘😘 Proudly Christian! Proudly Nigerian!

Sort:  

Well done! Don't forget to nominate some friends!

Sure I would. Ermm how do I do that? 🙈

Why do I love the third fact the most😁😁😁😁😁😁😁? And the fifth too😂😂😂😂😂

Lol. Me too me too. 😊😊😊