Sort:  

Wow... It takes you less than Four Days to Build Up the Steem Power it took me over Two and a Half Years to be Build Up... You don't even seem all that Active...


November 21, 2019... 10.2 Hollywood Time...

That song reminds me when I was my husband's girlfriend ..... so cute, I love it !!!!

I got to say I love this track to thanks for sharing

Please, how do I join the @glitterfart community

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the vote! The highest in my almost three years on steemit.

Lol. Nice track! Reminds me I Got to get out more! Self and listen to more groovy music. :)

Going to start and follow your posts to!

Keep posting groovy things. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @glitterfart, I want to seek your attention.

Let me introduce myself, I am a cyber worker(you can call it that way) of church of God which is led by brother Eli Soriano to help Venezuela and Nigeria by upvoting their comment and post.

Screenshot_20190908-134347_Twitter.jpg

This is the confirmation in our official twitter account that I have the rights to post his video on Steemit.

Brother Eli Soriano and Brother Daniel Razon is philantrophist and running different charity programs.

I talked to him(brother eli) about Steemit when I am in brasil and he got interested of helping people with economic needs by upvoting them.

I am looking for your support by manually voting people who makes video comment in our topic which you can find in hashtag #broelisoriano. Or if you pleased, you can delegate on us so we can manually curate them all. We have many charity programs all over the globe so for the meantime we cannot focus all our resources to buy up steem power. Can I private message you?

P.S.
It's like hitting two birds in one stone. Promoting the words of God by helping people. Also, bringing more people here on this wonderful blockchain.

Congratulations @glitterfart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


@glitterfart, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now an Orca!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Congratulations @glitterfart!
You raised your level and are now a Whale!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for supporting us, I sent a little gift to your wallet. May God bless you, my friend @glitterfart ='D

Thank you for upvoting my video!!! i will follow you n steemit..

Kind regards, @davidamsterdam

Love you Fam.. I Know ur Support allows me to thrive on steemit.. thank you so much for being there for me as well as many others I'm sure. BLESS UP!!!gterra.png

Thank you! ;)
Dankeschön
Grazie :)

Great video 🎥

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo GlitterFart! Gotta love that name... And would make an Amaaaaazing video! Hahahaha... I wanted to reach out and thank you for your kind vote and ongoing support while I run around the Worrrrrllllld.... Steeeeem Powered!! THANKYOU!! :)

Congratulations @glitterfart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Hello...
Greeting From Indonesia ...

I just see you never post for long time sir, might I borrow delegation from you to build a community. Actually I really want to help my community in Indonesia. I want the Hive to be posh and elegant in Indonesia. You can see our community in building passion on Hive. It's just begin, community need support, they want to be posh by good content, good posting and need good curation

https://hive.blog/trending/hive-140842

I need some of HP delegation to build a Hive community in Indonesia. I want many Indonesian posted to be one that is read by the world, I'm sure we can. I will give 3O% of the results of the curation to you.

So far, we in Indonesia have not used posts in Indonesian. We prefer to use machine translators to make posts. Of course the results are very funny when a post in the Google translate language is read by many people. And of course, posted in Indonesian/Bahasa will be a supporting factor for people in Indonesia using Hive as their blog media.

If you are pleased, I am very grateful...

Thanks for your attention

Best Regard

@ericha

My friend @glitterfart. I had to watch this music band over and over again even this evening. I felt so relaxed, relieved from my daily stress. The beginning of the music caught my attention. The Introduction beat and the band was awesome.

Here is my proof of watch. ( Not Proof of Share now )

Screenshot_20200519230026_1.png

Screenshot_20200519230120_1.png

Thanks for share it with us. Appreciated 👏💯

Thanks for the auto Upvote and the Juicy upvote sir. Appreciated.

Nice video

hola bro me harias un favor si me seiguieras y apoyaras un poco ya que soy nuevo en esta plataforma y busco amigo te agradezco si me ayudas y desde ya gracias. :D

Hi there. I would like it and if it is not a bother if you would help me a little since I just started on the platform and I am getting to know it, I would like if you would support me with your like. Thanks in advance