Sort:  

It's just random but good to see they didn't affect you much.

Yeah, I've only found one more instance so far, but then I've only gone back the past couple of days.

Question: do you want me to provide you with the user IDs, if I find more?

Thanks for all you do to keep the platform a positive place for Steemians.

I just edited this post to add the list of them. If you see any that aren't on the list please let me know.

Will do. Thanks again.
The third one I found was already on the list.

nice steemer has been down voting me and stopped after a couple posts, thank God they got bored flagging me, now I wish the rest of the trolls get bored.

I ran your account through the Freezepeach bot to counter some of the flags and upvoted you myself.

Yeah, I'd love to know what their logic is, if any. Seems completely nonsensical.

Their bio said " I don't like you, I flag you" question id, they don't know me nor gave me a chance

It's not personal, it's random, they did the same thing to me and a lot of other people. Try to let it roll off your back. They're just being jerks.

Its just, its disheartening posting quality videos and people down voting you because they have no lives

I can completely relate.

On Facebook, I only unfriended one person ever, but after I posted a piece questioning vaccine science (much of which doesn't qualify as science at all), that guy started posting reams of hate speech on my feed.

He started literally calling me a baby killer because I support parents who don't want to subject their infants to unproven and frequently harmful injections.

This after I included links to clinical studies that supported my stance, and after including anecdotal evidence regarding friends whose children and animals had been harmed, and in two cases killed, by the vaccines in question.

Some people don't want to be confused by the facts.

In any case, I tried reasoning with him, and when it was clear that reason isn't something he recognizes, I unfriended and blocked him, so as to prevent his hate speech from assaulting my friends and family on FB.

And as you say, some simply don't seem to have a life, and take it out on whomever they find online. Sad and frustrating.

Sorry they're taking it out on you, and hope it stops soon.