Sort:  

When you make a comment in the bottom right corner you can select the 3 options just like when you make a post.

Power Up 100%
Default 50%/50%
Decline Payout

Select Decline Payout then upvote the shit outta your comment so it gets noticed. I will decline payout on this for an example

I see. Not sure if that will still move your comment up or not.

Why would you decline making money on something you took the time to write? That's like going to work, working for a half hour and then going and punching in. I guess if you have a salaried job you wouldn't know what that's like though.

No it's more like if you went to work and punched in with more then one time card but your only 1 person and everytime you punch in with another time card you take pay away from co workers.

I getting tired of this debate man.

I created a test comment further down the post for an example. I declined the payout and it's moving up the same as any other comment