You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think this user's voting pattern is good for Steem?

in #flagclub7 years ago

But do you reply Thx to all of them and upvote that even higher?
I think "genuine" is the keyword here. There is no indication that anyone has read his blogpost by posting an funny gif.

Sort:  

Who cares if they read my post I am looking for the funny gifs for my sister and those who can't understand the content... people like you.

Everybody should do whatever the fuck they want. I agree with Greenman that we should stop pointing fingers at people doing their thing without doing harm to others. It's already in his name. Greenman is probably free and evolving in ways others dont even dare to dream of

sometimes when a comments looks fishy I check if its spam and visit the commentators comments section. I find it weird that just because tjere is the possibility of receiving money for interaction that people overcomplicate it trying to find the holy cup of communication like its some sort of doctors degree 🤣

I do decide which comment to give what amount of % depending on its content. I think I give most % to people who make me laugh or when I am happy for them, when I agree or get inspired by their logic and ideas

I reply most but not all of them. If the comment is genuine and All that is left is to say "thx" I just thank with a upvote. If I feel an answer would round up a thought I do reply.