You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flash Back Friday Gone And Mostly Forgotten

Oh my goodness I am not going into all the possibilities given to type at you in that one comment.
Mostly because I am bust writing up a silly challenge right now,
You are however very welcome to use me for getting in those massive volumes of character count.
I may even be around later to type out my own dew hundred word comment to you.
Thank you very much I am still laughing

Sort:  

ok well I wonder if you're still up...you aren't laughing at me are you? because that would be very rude and hurtful to my sensitive feelings that you've taught me to have.
I mean here I am being totally serious with you and then you turn around and laugh at me? wow. some friend. thanks alot.
what did I do this time that was so funny?

12279247_1053647804669506_2413154516267480768_n.jpg

oh my...well she could go far on here just because of her photo!
hey her eyes look like your profile image!
how old and where does she work?

did I know that you hit rep 50? how long ago did that happen? I usually don't pay attention to those.

We look exactly alike only I am older. LOL you are funny I am sure she will tell all of those things. She is much less paranoid than I am
Few says ago. They say 50 to 60 is a lot harder. So I better get on the ball.
You can always know where I am because I stay consistently 5-6 below you. Been that way since we met.

you look exactly like her except older? oh my...my my my...it's good that you are going anonymous then.
yes it really slows down when you get to 50 but hey there are people who just joined a few weeks ago and are ahead of me now because they keep getting curied time and again. so all you gotta do is get on curies radar.

But my problem is my lack of original stories and I don't have my own photos. of course not because most of mine are historical figures! lol.
plus I don't do travel posts and I'm not an artist.

Glen got curied on sunday but he is on their list. he did a long post about going to a football game and had alot of photos and of course tons of writing.
anyway it's all great and I didn't mean to get side tracked, just thinking how you could get ahead. for every curie hit you gain 1.5 rep points.

The trouble with that is a curie post take forever to produce. Then you have to just hope it gets picked up. I am going to have to get my head wrapped around where to put steemit time. I am horrible about getting distracted.
I am thinking I should take some of the Steemit stuff I need to show my kid and just turn it into posts.

oh that's a great idea headchange, you could do some educational posts! I like that. Yes I don't know how people take as much time as they do for curie posts, I mean once you're on their list then I would, otherwise many people have spent hours on great posts everyday for two years and have never been visited by them.