Sort:  

"Gravity is a myth. In reality the earth sucks." So there.

Can't argue with that

Flat earth community think that there is NO gravity, it's only density. Air has really small density, therefore we can move, fall etc. It's not stupid idea.

huh?

Oh, sorry, I thought that it would be interesting.

Oh 🔥

Thanks for sharing your wonderful content dear friend this is very good information I am new to Steemit and have much to learn I am excited

This comment pretty much encompasses everything great about the platform. Well done.

Much love. Namaste!

Hello kind sir, you seem very helpful with much respect so I hope you will #follow4follow my blog and I will yours and we will have beneficial upvoting relationship with our computer terminal input devices on many occasions of happiness.

Hey, good to have your comic back on Steemit. Those flat-earthers are such an easy target, but remember to compensate for the curve of the Earth when shooting at them ;)

Thanks @steevc. I'm not going anywhere 😞

Don't catapult him too high...lest he be infected by the chemtrails (which I see you conveniently left out of your comic).

I'm rusty

Oh...hi, Rusty! I'm Zach. Nice to meet you!

That sounded like a dad joke...are you sure you're not a dad?

It's possible that I am and just don't know about it, I suppose.

I can see how that would be possible.

So you could be a birther

I love a bit of flat earth humour!

When I found out that gravity was fake and created to control us, I actually started tying myself to chairs when I sit. I mean, I would hate to float away.

I never went to law school so I never studied the law of gravity. I'm floating high in the sky as I type this.

Good plan.

Although imagine the shit post that you could write if you really did float away.

Damn...I didn't think of that.

starts untying rope

But what is the chair tied to?

Rubber cemented to the floor, duh.

Then how does the floor stay down? Is this like one of those "There's a hole in the bucket, Dear Liza" things?

Nope, not at all.

Why?

Cuz concrete.

Glad to see you active again! :)

LOL

Ooooh, so there's no gravity! How could I never realize that...

Wonderful picture really done my friend
You work wonderfully

Yeah. You really done my friend. And wonderfully. Isn't that good to know???

art was awesome

Judge Dredd: "I AM the law...of gravity!

I am actually surprised and sad to learn that there is a congregation of flat earthers that are growing in numbers. I had no idea!

Thanks for sharing! Love your humor...

An interesting thing to think about is why have there been so many jokes & ridicule directed towards flat earthers in American tv & movies in the last 70 years? & Why did so many movie & production companies have a globe model as their intro? Even more interesting to me, why would there be proven disinformation groups such as the “flat earth society” in existence? Why did Obama reference this specific society multiple times during his presidency? Why is this specific society at the tops of all the search engines?

Why are flight simulators always coded onto a flat plane? ✈️

Waoh,i really love comic