beautiful flowers that bloom on the side of the road

in #fliwers6 years ago (edited)

Hi...

Sweet's greetings all, how are you all, I hope the good news of course.On this good occasion, in my entry.The flower I encountered in the meadow, which again bloomed.

flower that I met on the side of the road, when I and my best friend, my fellow lovers steemit, we both went to my friend's hometown.

My best friend's village is far from crowds and air pollution.When we arrived at my best friend's house, we found this flower on the side of the road, and I wanted to take pictures of the flower.

Even though this flower, only the plants on the side of the road, but this flower, is very beautiful, what else flower that is in bloom, will add to its beauty.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq