Orchids are beautiful and amazing ( bunga anggrek)

in #flower7 years ago

Hi friend steemit, tonight I will share the beauty of some orchid flowers that I took using camera phone asus zenfone 2 hope you guys like it

Hai sahabat steemit, malam ini saya akan membagikan keindahan beberapa bunga anggrek yang saya ambil menggunakan kamera ponsel asus zenfone 2 semoga kalian menyukainya

image

image

image

image

image

This orchid photo I took during the afternoon, I hope you like it by giving upvote and resteem
Thank you for visiting my blog

Foto bunga anggrek ini saya ambil pada saat sore hari, saya berharap kamu menyukainya dengan memberikan upvote dan resteem
Terima kasih telah berkunjung ke blog saya

Follow me @akbar-nur

Sort:  

They are indeed beautiful when I see them I remember my mum she had a couple and loved orchids

Thank you have visited my post

Nice post, jangan lupa lihat post saya ya, sekarang saya follow akun km, jangan lupa follow balik

Terimakasih sobat sy akan follback

Wow. Bunga yang bagus

beautiful flowers, great pictures! thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @akbar-nur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!