beautiful flower ini junior high school

in #flower6 years ago

Good morning steemian friends,how are you? I hope you and your family always healthy and always give succes.



on this occasion I would like to post a beautiful white flower.

white flower is very beautiful, I photographed it when I visited my high school junior high school, where at that time I had a sudden need there, when I got there I was so shocked because very many changes that occurred after I leave the school, which in my opinion is not the better even looks dirty and very dirty, I do not understand what the headmaster is thinking.

but behind all that I found a beautiful flower in the corners of the school, I do not understand why this beautiful flower is not overshadowed in front of the school in order to spoil the school's visitors, but this is actually ditokok in the corner of the school, really very strange thinking.

I hope my steemit friends can help me.


UPVOTE
RESTEEM
FOLLOW

Sort:  

Congratulations @andrean1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!