My little flower

in #flower6 years ago

H!!! STEEM!AN


My Little Flower.

My little flower you always bloom even though the weather and the storm hit.
You do not care about that.

a yellow and purple flower that almost resembled a sunflower by that caught my attention and as if he was calling me to photograph him with a very similar appearance to a sunflower, as if I thought it was a sunflower boy.

Flower color yellow and there is also as there is a purple color is very easy to get in the humid places or places on the edge of the sea Aceh, the name of this flower I do not know because rarely people plant because rarely people who planted it may be the main factor I did not know it.

this interest I fotret in the morning before the afternoon by using camera smart phone me and there is also I add a macro to beautify small flowers, purpose,

maybe something beautiful it must be viewed in close and deep new we find the beauty contained in it.


Best Regards @baru52