Once in the Botanical Gardens

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

4d8701f6-66d6-4fbe-9318-70c6e520bfce.jpeg


I took these photos in​ the Botanical Garden in May this year. I like to go for a walk and I really love flowers. But these are just some of my hobbies :)

After several hours of photographing flowers, my eyes were tired and I could see the beauty in the cigarette butts in the ashtray.


2018-05-01 10.57.32.JPG

2018-05-01 11.19.46.JPG

2018-05-01 11.47.36.JPG

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Interesting contrast.

Thank you!

I wanted to test the Steepshot, but it turned out that my photo will be published on Steemit too. For two months, I was thinking about what my first post should be, but everything was decided by chance :)

Congratulations @feelisgood! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!