Photographic section: Crown of Christ

in #flower6 years ago



Greetings to all the community of @Steemit, this beautiful plant is very common and very seen in the Municipality of Colón, from which I proceed so much that after I made the first photographic section of these beautiful flowers, I used to spend every time I went out to do any thing or diligence for the parishes that belong to this municipality saw them in the front and backyard of many homes Coloneses planted, because that gave me a bit of laughter, as it reminded me that I am a fan to capture through a photograph the beauty of our nature.

I'm not lying to you when I tell you that I try most of the time to take my phone with me since, whenever I have any opportunity to take pictures of beautiful flowers like these, I do; Not only do I have photographs of this beautiful plant, I also have many more that I will soon be sharing with all of you and I know that you will like them.

This plant is called "CHRIST OF CHRIST", it is very striking for its beautiful and striking colors are of color: red, pink, fuchsia, light blue, white and light yellow (like skin color or old yellow); These in particular are pink as you can see in these photographs.

People give it this name because of the thorns that have their stems and let's say that because of its round shape and these spines came the myth that this was the plant used in the past to make the thorn crown that was carried by Jesus (Jesus Christ ) in his head on the day of his crucifixion.

And speaking of flowers and their different colors to what person or rather to what woman does not fascinate that they give and give plants like these, we brighten the day and dress or decorate our garden with its beauty.

The sun always plays a fundamental role in every plant, "thus being the source of all biological energy in the world and on earth" also helps them grow and in most plants makes part of their petals stain as are the "CHRONICLES OF CHRIST"; another element that is fundamental for them and helps to put this color are the drops of water that fall on them.



I hope you have been pleased to know through this post the flower that I present today. Love nature and make it your best friend, many flowers sometimes encourage you by removing yourself from your sadness remember that there are doctors where you are sent to be surrounded by many of them so that you breathe their fresh aroma, as good for your health and in specifically for your lungs.

For more information about this plant visit the web pages:

SOURCE

SOURCE

Photos taken by @lanena with my Samsung GALAXY S4 mini phone.