Kawit Flowers

in #flower6 years ago

Good afternoon, friend, steemit. Paper flowers are very unique flowers, these flowers are also often called mating flowers, because these paper flowers can be mated with paper flowers that are different in color.

image

image

image

Friend steemit charm of kawit flowers is very beautiful. This kawit flower is planned to be cultivated to create beauty in the yard.

image

image

image

My friend, Steemit, kawit flower, I took a photo using Vivo V6 smartphone

image

image

thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  

@ululalfa, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

thank you always always for you

Love photography and lovely styles

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you hopefully always show the best for all friends and thank you for visiting @rabiagilani

I agree with you. your picture is amazing. thanks for sharing with steemit members.

Yes, I am very fond of it too. I am very grateful for the visit

Congratulations @ululalfa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you for my responsibility, very candy, thank you