My flower pink

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Good Night All Steemiian



This flower of kawet very loved by in part lovers of flowers,
because unnecessary care is so extra.

This flower also has a variety of pariasi and color, one of the colors that are loved by some people are aceh red or pink (PINK).

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-03 at 21.04.20.jpeg

This flower stalk also has a spike around a very pointed rod and is very sore when the hand is in contact with it,

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-03 at 21.04.24.jpeg

my kawet flowers are red and there are little white spots on the red part, my crown of white flower crown.

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-03 at 21.04.14.jpeg

I planted this flower in a pot and I stuck it on the fence of the house and the others.

this flower I am my photo when I go out at noon by noon

Best Regards @wilsonjoe