Photography: Yellow Rose

in #flowerphotography6 years ago

A single rose can be my garden...
a single friend, my world - Leo Buscaglia

SAVE_20180505_190823.jpeg

Everyone loves yellow color and when it's a yellow rose..... what to say??!! Everyone knows how it feels. 😌 😌 😌

SAVE_20180505_190901.jpeg

This beautiful yellow rose plant is of my grandmother, she loves flower so much.

SAVE_20180505_190736.jpeg

Hope you like the photos.

Photo credit: Anna Marino

Sort:  

Great photography. I love all roses but yellow ones are so darn cheerful!

Good job sir, sukses for you.how are you today.my rose flower for you sir.@r2cornell

IMG20180421164847.jpg

Sir really great photography

oh 1 thus Yellow Rose ,,my favourite,,looking marvelous @r2cornell

dear @r2cornell ,,looking so pretty flower

the fondness of the beauty of flowers,@r2cornell

I always see red rose, but for the yellow rose, I seldom see even in the flowers shop, the yellow color rose is really beautiful

You got a 78.95% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @marino0!
100% of earnings are paid out to delegators daily! Delegate today!

Hey @marino0, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 13.51% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You got a 10.00% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @marino0! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Very beautiful photo!

wow really beautiful yellow rose photography. thanks for @r2cornell

WOW what a nice picture you toke huh! i really like it it's my first time to see a yellow roses.. How i wish it will grow in our backyard..