Beautiful flowers

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

Dear stemians ...

Today our theme is about flowers that are already blooming and pretty.
Below I will post some kardialis defri flowers, let us see what interest only.

1. Hibiscus flowers
This interest in my village called Hibiscus flowers, I also don't know why could be the name of the flower like that. Indeed from Grandma monyang already attached to the name Hibiscus flowers and until this day




2. White Rose
After the photos of hibiscus we'll see a white rose, who does not know the flowers on this one. Interestin which two lovers expressed his heart through these flowers. What about the friend of stemian surely communicate?



3. write a comment
the flowers on this one I don't know his name, for our friend steemian who know may write in the comments.
Thank you



follow me