beautiful flowers do not always grow in the garden

in #flowers6 years ago

Hallo kawan kawan steemit ,pada kesempatan dan waktu ini saya akan berbagi tentang bunga

Mengapa saya berbagi bunga...??

Bisa di bilang saya adalah satu dari seribu pencinta bunga , saya sangat saku bunga dan saya suka melihat bunga,apalagi mencium bunga karna bunga bisa membuat jiwa tenang dan tentram .untuk kesempatan yang sangat berharga saya ingin berbagi hasil fotografi saya seharian ini yang saya ambil dari smartphone saya OPPO F5

Hello friends, steemit, on this occasion and time I will share about the flowers
Why am I sharing flowers ... ??
I can say that I am one of a thousand flower lovers, I am very pocket flower and I like to see flowers, let alone smell flowers because flowers can make the soul calm and peaceful. For a very valuable opportunity I want to share my photography results this day that I take from my smartphone is OPPO F5

image
image

Untuk itu saya sangat senang memperlihatkan foto saya di platform steemit dan inilah hasil memotret saya hari ini semoga bisa bermanfaat bagi sahabat kita di steemit.

For that I am very happy to show my photos on the steemit platform and this is the result of photographing me today may be useful for our friend in steemit.