DEATH COMES TO US ALL, MonochromeMonday photography

in #flowers7 years ago

The area of Spain I currently live in grows some amazing roses!

Since it is nearing the end of rose season, I'll try to give you all some beautiful roses to look at before the intense sun kills them all off.

https://supload.com/SyoPMhXL-

View My Portfolio

“Individual commitment to a group effort - that is what makes a team work, a company work, a society work, a civilization work.”

-Vince Lombardi

Thanks to @old-guy-photos for creating MonochromeMonday.


Until next time my friends,

@jennswall

website, twitter, facebook

https://supload.com/BktOXpczb

The photo(s) in this post are property of @jennswall.
Do not steal, re-use, copy or distribute this image without my consent.
(Re-steeming is fine.)
(Upvoting is also ok)


posts followers rep curation

Sort:  

Amazing and high quality pictures :) Thanks for posting.

Very lovely!!

Well, it's more truthful than pretty, but I thought we could all use a little balance in our lives.

That's dedication.... aren't you on holiday?

Great to keep up the fitness routine. @jennswall