White wildflowers

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

Hallo gai, good afternoon I did not post my pictures and stories, today I will post about ornamental flowers, sunflowers are made to decorate the room so as to create a garden atmosphere and to get a weighty inspiration, here is my short story today , so people who see it happy and interested in buying the flowers,

gambar bunga ini menggunakan hp xiomi note 4x


image


image


follow and upvote me

@martunisteem

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-06T05:23:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 67.95/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I had a white flower in my garden but it dried up, I know you have it well taken care of, thanks for sharing @martunisteem

This is amazing bro, maybe should go from the top angle on the second photo, just an opinion tho, its amazing,
I took something like this too
image
I couldn't find the picture again.