Thank You Very Much For 1015 Followers

in #follower6 years ago

PicsArt_05-22-04.25.13.png

Hello Friends Steemians!

I am very thankful for you who already follow me. I cannot give you anything, I can only say thank you to you all. And I do not understand, why do you follow me? :D

What you follow me because I make a good post? If I think my post just normal and still many users steemit who make good post. :D

What maybe you follow me because SP me? If I think the SP I not big and even still very small. :D

And I hope not because it, you follow me. But you follow me to help one another. Once again I am very thankful for you who already follow me. :)

Join in steemfollower, If you want to get many follower and upvote :
https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=10041

andimywapblog.png

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! Growth needs to be steady and it can be best done via community interaction. Best of luck, also, in my blog I have some tips for newer accounts.