Sort:  

Congrats @money-dreamer . we are now family of 10000

Congratulations dear... You know, we all missed you badly😞... Thank you so much for return back😊 @money-dreamer

Thanks! I missed all of you too!

Congratulations for your achievements @moneydreamer

I often visit your timeline I miss you and your contests that motivates me to stay and keep blogging. :'(

I often check if you already posted a new contest for WEBGL.
I'm always willing to join on it.

Congratulations @money-dreamer.
More followers to come

Congratulations!

Although I wonder, does this huge number of followers bring you the interaction and upvotes you would expect?

Most of your posts don't really get a high upvote value. Number of comments is sometimes a bit higher, but 40 still looks quite low with 10k followers.

Part of the explanation could be that you have 7,221 ghost followers. Those followers did not engage with you in the last 100 posts.

Btw at least 9 followers left you. But look on the bright side, this gives you the opportunity to celebrate this milestone twice 😬

You are correct.

One follower with 10,000 SP that interacts with you is better than 10,000 followers with low SP that don't interact with you.

I have been doing mostly R&D with this account. Possibly, it may have been a better idea to make multiple profiles where each profile is dedicated to one aspect.

I have been using this profile for my Utopian.io software posts, contests, barn renovation photos and a follower rewards project.

Most likely, developers that are interested in my Utopian.io software posts will not be interested in the contests or follower rewards and vice-versa.

I think you are right about that. If you really post about different topics, it might be better to use several accounts. That's basically the reason why I don't post about everything.

Wondered where you've been. Looking forward to hearing what you've been up to.

I have actually been doing some work on my renovation project. I will have some pictures up of that soon! The progress has not been that exciting since I have mostly focused on cleaning and digging out the basement level.

Oh how exciting! and what a nightmare! The house I am renting just got flooded so I am kind of living in the middle of a mini reno. Hang in there! Looking forward to pics.

It is a mud pit down in the basement out in the barn. I'm trying to dig a trench to collect the water so that the rest of the dirt dries out and is not so heavy.

Congratulations on 10K followers, way to go :) What are ur secrets ?

  • Follow as many people as you can.
  • Offer rewards for followers
  • Host contests
  • Contribute to projects
  • Create quality posts
  • Have a catchy 'About' caption
  • Upvote many posts
  • Comment on many posts
  • Interact with other users
  • Mass memos

Thank you for the great advice, am gonna look into implementing some of those strategies :)

This is so amazing, congratulations!

Congratulations,Your return.

Hello. I want to talk to you?

What do you want to talk about?

Multiple transfer? Can you help me?

I use https://steemthat.com/steemthat-direct-message-on-steemit/

I can't guarantee its safety with your active key but it seems legit and you need zero coding knowledge. Its only suitable for 10 accounts at a time and way more manual than code but I spent 4 hours on linux trying to do that and got close but in the end I decided it wasn't worth my time

Mass memos? You can do that with:

https://github.com/AdamCox9/Steemit-Follow-Bot/blob/master/send_memo.js

Add an array of user ids and the message in the config.js file.