Healthy Food, Getting Fit! #2: "Pescadito Sudado" and veggies!

in #food6 years ago

Hey my steemit friends what's up? Here I am again, how are you? I hope great.

Today I want to share with you one of my favorite healthy dishes: Fish and veggies.

Webp.net-resizeimage.jpg

As you already noticed I'm in a diet, so I needed to try some new dishes to keep up with this hard step in my life hahaha, But I'm enjoying it a lot!

To cook this dish you only need these ingredients:

  • Fresh Fish
  • Veggies
  • Garlic
  • Salt
  • Oil
  • Pepper

Here you have a quick way to cook it

  • Heat a pan and boil some water in a pot
  • With the help of a mortar, smash very well some garlic with oil, salt and pepper
  • Spread the mixture on the fish
  • Put the fish in the pan and cover it, put the fire on the minimum.
  • Meanwhile the fish is cooking, pour the cut veggies to the pot with water and add some salt if you want
  • When the fish is ready (I like it well cooked so, 10 or 15 minutes is fine) turn of the fire and add some coriander leaves, then cover it again.
  • Drain the veggies
  • Serve the fish and the veggies and enjoy.

As you can see this is a very fast and simple dish, perfect if you don't have time to cook but you are really hungry.

Thanks

Thanks a lot for staying here one more time! I love you all guys, I really appreciate your support and company, see u soon, and bon appetit!

Sort:  

Congratulations @acostajd! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ulala! Now Food comes in English! Great. I love it. I used to love meat, but nowadays my taste has changed a bit, so I prefer more light types of food just as you described it here in your post. What kind of fish is this? Why are you on a diet?

Hey bro how are you? First of all I'm in a diet because I was sooo fat, so I purposed myself to get fit and well, I'm working on it! That fish is Corvina in my country, I guess its name is Sea Bass, it's delicious!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by acostajd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Yesterday I had fish lunch, but cooked in oil. I love it when it's crispy. I dress it with lemon.

My kryptonia: thaishps

Upvoted resteemed and followed from Krytonia @richard78624

This post has received a 2.92 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @acostajd.

@maryresp from kryptonia.

nice simple dish, great for a quick lunch or dinner (@claudiaz - kryptonia)

I will try it too. Kryptonia ID @blogjeremiah

kryptonia ID valedjie123

kryptonia ID artchielines

Thanks for sharing this healthy post kryptonia @bodymanual

Congratulations @acostajd ! You received a 35.60% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Nice post. Kryptonia @Yusuff

Delicious foods.
Kryptonia @baycan