Fried fish with very little oil with soup

in #food2 years ago

zzzxz2 (1).jpeg


Fried fish with very little oil with soup

Hello friends

A few days ago, I made fried fish for dinner, where I used a little oil in a frying pan and fried the fish for a while.
I also make soup most nights because I love yups and we ate fish with rice
With vegetables and yogurt


zzzxz2 (8).jpeg

fish and rice

I boiled white rice to eat with the fish
I can say that we use a lot of rice and I cannot reduce or eliminate it


zzzxz2 (7).jpeg


soup and vegetables

Do you use fresh vegetables like me?
I eat a combination of several types of vegetables called leeks, watercress, basil and chives, which I add a little salt to with food, and sometimes I like it more than salad.


zzzxz2 (5).jpeg

zzzxz2 (4).jpeg


zzzxz2 (3).jpeg

zzzxz2 (2).jpeg


damnoosh

I use tea in the morning and some nights

I brew lime, mint and borage flowers along with cinnamon and ginger, and these days I use it instead of mobile tea because it has many properties.


zzzxz2 (12).jpeg

zzzxz2 (13).jpeg


fire

We went to a garden with our friends and we lit a fire there, and my husband took a quick photo of the fire, and I liked his photos, so I will post them on my blog.

wwz2 (5).jpeg

wwz2 (6).jpeg

wwz2 (7).jpeg

wwz2 (8).jpeg