Apple pie gluten-free - fast and easy

in #food7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Taste it. Delicious.

IMG_6559.JPG

The plate with pieces of apple pie

There are plenty of tasty apples in the beginning of autumn. I really like apple pie, but I do not like gluten in the last few years. Each has own features. So do I.

Now how to make this apple pie at home?



I take 5-6 apples, clean them and cut them into pieces.
Then I take also :

  • 3 eggs;
  • ¼ teaspoon salt;
  • ¼ teaspoon of soda, extinguished by vinegar;
  • 1 cup sugar;
  • 1 cup corn flour.

If the apples are sour, then some sugar is mixed immediately with pieces of apples so that the apples are soaked with sugar.

To mix everything and spread it on a baking sheet, oiled. To put the baking sheet with the pie in the oven.

I bake pie somewhere 35-40 min at a temperature of 160 C, so that the pie is not burnt and the apples are well baked.

IMG_6557.JPG

My grandmother's favorite baking sheet

I use my grandmother's favorite baking sheet. I inherited it. This baking sheet brings me luck and success. The pie turns out delicious. I like to treat my friends this wonderful apple pie.

Maybe you like to treat your friends with something delicious, what you have prepared with your own hands. Is it true? Tell me yes!


Follow @albaevg

Sort:  

Great apple pie.
Yum-yum!
@cleverbot and @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @albaevg to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Oh.. it looks yumm... i will try this recipe ..

I will be glad if you like it! @momi5

Definitely i will try...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @albaevg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @albaevg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!