Here Is My Special Food At Home This Last Week End ! But i Think iT Was Not A Lucky One :(

in #food6 years ago

Hello Dear Friends

Today i am going to share one of my best cooking this week,I have got some free time to have Fun with my Family,I was going to cook some thing to impress my self and had some special time with my MOM.

I was going to Cook Some Special "Chinese RICE" and i have to share that picture i have taken from the recipe i make at home,Actually it was just to fry chicken and rice but i have cook it by my self so i thought i need to share that you my Steemians.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-14 at 02.36.08 (5).jpeg

RECIPE IS HERE

Ingrediants

  • 1 Full Chicken
  • 2 Cups FLour For Coating
  • 1 Teaspoon Paprika
  • Salt to taste
  • Pepper To Taste
  • One liter Of Cooking Oil to Fry Chicken

Directions:

I have took the cut pieces on the chicken with out skin on it .
Mix The salt paprika pepper and some soya sauce.
First Dip All the chicken pieces in the Vinegar and Soya sauce.
Put the chicken cut pieces in a bowl and put all ingredient on it and mixed it well.
I will keep the marinated chicken in a bowl for 30 Min.

Marinated pieces

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-14 at 02.36.07 (1).jpeg

Then I Just Fry The Pieces In The OIL Till It Get Brown.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-14 at 02.36.07.jpeg

Drain the fried piece of chicken in a paper and serve it to eat.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-14 at 02.36.08 (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-14 at 02.36.08 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-14 at 02.36.08 (3).jpeg

I hope ever one should try this at home and at least leave a pictures of what you make at home in the comments i will be happy if you like it thanks!

Sort:  

pz follow vote and resteem my blogs i will support you same

Well Ali hope all of this struggles makes your mom pleased, and I'm betting that happened, she proud of you to made this delicious food for her, and its doesn't matter actually how much becomes it delicious, the point of matter you made it with your devotion and respect for your mother, all credit goes for you.
It really looks tempting, thanks for sharing such tremendous and lovable contribution that evolves many of us to do the same, blessed you and steem on

Hola que hermoso detalle para ser mas hermoso la madre....se ve muy rico ....y debe de saber a gloria por que fue hecho con amor ...mil bendiciones y mucho éxito.....saludos Ali