VANILLA FREAKSHAKE - VIDEO RECIPE

in #food6 years ago (edited)


This amazing vanilla freakshake will blow your mind.Treating yourself has never been so mouthwatering.Freakshow shakes - truncated to 'freakshakes' - are milkshakes of epic, freakish proportions. And I love them.

Screen Shot 2018-04-06 at 22.39.32.png

Freakshakes are an over indulgent treat all the way from Australia. They crossed the globe in 2015 and have been becoming more and more overloaded since. For the uninitiated, they are simple a milkshake topped with cream, cake and sauce. This Vanilla freakshake has a giant donut for extra show.

Socialize with me through other media:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllasYummyFood

Instagram: http://instagram.com/allasyummyfood

Pininterest: http://gb.pinterest.com/allatinn/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/allasyummyfood

Google + : https://plus.google.com/+AllasYummyFood

Snapchat Code : allasyummyfood

Ingredients

Vanilla Ice cream 2 scoops

300 ml of milk

1 tsp vanilla

2-3 cookies that you like

Topping

whipped cream

Maple syrup

Donut

Sprinkles

Waffers

Screen Shot 2018-04-06 at 22.39.38.png

Directions

Step 1 : Add milk into your blender, vanilla. Then add ice cream and cookies and blend everything.

Step 2 : Cover your glass around with chocolate and dip into crushed cookies, roll around untill its all covered. Pour some maple syrup inside the glass. Add your milkshake.

Step 3: Top it up with whipped cream. Then add your decorations, add more cookies, a giant donut and some wafers and sprikles. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, this is like the shakes they make at trendy burger joints! They look so good and taste great but not the best feeling the next day!

Wooowoo

Wow, looking so yammy.

Mmmmm l! Loved your video @allasyummyfood ! So delicious looking , it has all my favorite stuff in and on it Lol! 😂😂😂😋😋😋 Upped earlier and now resteemed , will also resteem and upvote into my @momskitchen blog for all my foodie followers ! Your my two for one today ! I wish I had one of those right now !!😋😋😋😂

Jesus that looks like it will give you a heart attack!

still makes me want to eat it

Just think of all of the vanilla beans that had to give up their lives so that you could have this amazing Freakshake. What kind of person are you?! - All said in satire of course. I couldn't help but write it when I heard you commenting about those complaining about sugar, etc. It's like, "then why the hell are you on my blog in the fist place, go harass someone else?!" I'm feeling a little edgy today apparently - LOL

Gorgeous work as always, you're a true artist.

Loool funny comment Grigalicious!

I don't really fancy sugar, but then, having this once in a while doesn't kill or hurt. I love donuts, I love vanilla, I love chocolate, I love strawberries. Hahaha. I would actually love this to be served at my wedding. Hope that isn't weird? Just love It, simple and Classy.
Milo is really adorable cute. Don't worry, the 100k would be reached soon. Let me head there myself.

definitely bad for you.... still wanna eat it!

Yessssss!. I still want to. Hahaha. Once in a while doesn't hurt. Hahahaah

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Cover your glass around with chocolate and dip into crushed cookies, roll around untill its all covered.
It should be until instead of untill.

Reminds me of a portfillos cake shake. Here in Chicago we got a famous hot dog stand and italian beef place called portillos. They have pretty good shakes and are also known for their chocolate cake which is delicious and moist. Their secret recipe supposedly is maonaise in the cake. Anyhow, they have a chocolate cake shake which is their really rich chocolate cake blended into a shake. A couple sips is about all I can take

that cake looks delicious!

Hello @allasyummyfood and guests of this blog! Please read my massage only if you have an opportunity to help me out.

Last month my mother was diagnosed with lung cancer and now we are doing all in order to gather the funds needed for treatment and surgical operation. Unfortunately a major part of my cryptocurrecy stuck on HitBTC exchange and I don’t know when I will be able to withdraw them. I want to ask you to financially help me; even $20 will help my family a lot! Sorry for begging, but sadly I have no choice at the moment.

Please donate me with Steem, SBD, of Ethereum. ETH address:

0xeb2eaef6c5be069751185f325939fcdcc47d6f2f

WOW! This looks just great! You know what are you doing and you doing it right. I will follow you :)

I just LOVE your stuff. Thanks for sharing!

I can just eat that with a lot of love and than go to the hospital
It’s amazing👍🏼

Congratulations @allasyummyfood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Mmmmmmmm! Upped and resteemed as promised !😋😋😋😋😋🍨

Woah! Splendid

It looks very delicious ,, nyami..

It would take me weeks to finish, but it would bem sooooo worth It!

Nice recipe Delicious looking my friend very good post.

Loading...