Sort:  

Thanks a lot of sweet girl, you've shared post and science about making cake and complete with recipe, and the ingredients needed to make the cake. And you also display the video. I salute with you, you are good at cooking cookies and you are also great in writing and mebuat a post that mebuat I hungry, he he he

aww thanks a lot! very kind!!

This is to die for Alla 😶

thanks sweetie ;)

Thanks for your beautiful cake , but I have a question for you, why this cake named as Victoria ?Is there any story of cake ?

This post received a 2.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @allasyummyfood! For more information, click here!

Looks amazing, you have the art of baking mastered to the 1000th level. When I try to bake anything I end up wearing more flour on my Chef Coat and on the prep table than what goes in the recipe. :/ I might need to invest in some white coats just for baking attempts :D

hahaha ;))) u are funny!!

Lol but it is all a true story. ;P

it looks dilicious thanks for sharing

looks yummy

I say again... following you is dangerous!! We just bought a new kitchen aid - going to have to give this one a go!

ooh perfect!! you can make loads of cakes now :)

looks delicious :) I would like to have some :)

Im tired and this cake, being rich in carbo can give me the energy I need. Hmmmm

haha sugar and carbs thats whats needed :) in hard times!

Yeah, those things make people smile :)

Jesus man, send some of that my way!

Thanks for sharing Victoria Spong cake recipe, it's looking yummy and tasty, I will try today this recipe in my home.
and the image is so beautiful thanks once again

Anilkumar

I Love Cake :)

Dying for a piece of it now looks so moist and dilicious thanks for sharing.

heh yeah its really moist!!

The colors you use in those delights and the way that brights into photos are stunning!

Yummy yummy

This looks Delicious :O :D

I have never been a fan of sponge cake but because of how great this looks, I will give it a try. I hope it comes out this good.

hehe yeah it will be really good! i love it!!

Wow, this looks fantastic. Thanks so much for the recipe.

you are very welcome ;)))

I will try it, thank you! Are you from Russia?

I'm from latvia :))

Wow, that looks delicous :) Also quite easy to make.
Thanks for sharing :)

WOW.:)) I picked up a large quantity of wild strawberries yesterday...so I think How it tastes when I use the wild strawberries? :)) I must go and make I think , then I see and taste it :))

sounds good ;))) look forward to it!

Ok :)) If I do not eat strawberries before :)))

could go for some right now!

I love the look of the cake....... look yummy

Just by looking at it , we can feel how light and tasty this heavenly cake is! Bravo chef!

heheh yeah its really light and yummy!!

i think shes preety im def following,nkt i hate cake though,

Look delicious @allasyummyfood
Wanna eat

Nice to eat with hot coffee. I think it's great.

This looks fabulous. Can't wait to try it out.

Thanks for all the wonderful recipes, you are very talented.

aww thanks a lot!!

omg. Where did you learn all of this. Now i'm craving cake

You are just a great baker! That looks so good. Loving the buttercream. Beautiful.

thanks Tess :) really appreciate that!

looks yummy

Fantastico!! I love it. Keep rockin it!!

STEEM ON!

Wow I've never had a sponge cake before but I could totally go for a Victoria sponge cake every day, over a cup of tea of course! Very amazing presentation and you do a fantastic job of detailing the preparation step by step - great video and very straightforward instructions. Thanks for sharing this recipe Alla - keep innovating and cooking amazing, yummy food!

thanks glad you liked it!!

You're very welcome Alla! It's so great to look at and I'm sure even better to finally taste - can't wait to get my hands on a slice! Thanks so much for sharing this awesome recipe!

Looks like a treat.

Congratulations @allasyummyfood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL DELICIOUS-LOOKING!!!!
You even put the recipe!! nice

hehe thanks :) of course!

Awsome photos. looks extremely moist.
Resteemed

@ch00fy

WOW! Looks absolutely SCRUMPTIOUS @allasyummyfood! Very tempting and you obviously did a lot of work to make this post so thorough! Great job!

It looks really delicious!

I swear im going to go into a sugar coma just looking at these photos

Yep, a true classic. X

It looks delicious, upvoted and followed.
Why don't you check my last story about best burgers in the world?
https://steemit.com/food/@notonlyfood/try-to-find-a-better-one-paninoteca-da-gino