Sort:  

thanks for this :)

Thanks for the recipe! It looks delicious.

This looks amazing (: Made me hungry. Will definitely try it out. Thanks for sharing

Yummy, nice one resteemed

thanks very much Deven!!

I absolutely need this in my life! I don't even like to bake, but this is happening. This is DEFINITELY happening!

hahhah yes you should make this!! :))

That is the plan!

I am craving right now . : P Resteemed..

nothing worth the French gastronomy

I just made this and it tastes fucking awesome. Thanks for the recipe.

Beautiful! This looks yummy indeed especially that I'm craving coffee now ='(
Thanks for the recipe!

In my opinion, this recipe won me over :D

Yummy Receipe

looks yummy. We also like coffee. Probably a bit rich for me, but I like the sound and look of it thanks.

That cake looks amazing, the chocolate and coffee combination is everything.Nice to see Milo again :)

This looks so delicious. Chocolate and coffee is one of the best combinations out there, for sure! Then you've added mascarpone?! YUM! Looks like I'm going to have to get myself some ramekins! (Don't ask me why on earth I haven't gotten any up to this point.)

look yummme

Omnomnomnom!

AJ picked your post @allasyummyfood for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Coffee and chocolate ...my favorite two things at one go....awesomelicious

LIKE AND LOVE LAVA CAKE :)

Those look great. So moist and rich! Coffee and chocolate do go together well. I love gooey desserts like brownies, so I'm sure I could down about 25 of these cakes in one sitting!