Sort:  

Wow that looks impressive. It would be great if you also had an estimate of how many calories one peace of this cake has.

Impressive cake also it seems not that difficult to make. Thank you for the recipe.

Wow..Alla is finally back! I missed your appetizing delicacy...good one..
Hope you will post regularly..love your work...
Coffee and walnut cake ..worthy of my upvote....yummy!
Thanks for sharing

Wow, this cake looks yummy. I love this.

That looks amazing! I especially like the chocolate drips on the side of the cake. Coffee and chocolate... MMMMmm!

I love coffee, so I should like the cake )

Look at all those layers! What a delicious looking cake. Great photos too!

It looks delicious. I will follow you. @allasyummyfood

Yummy - good work, do you need my adress? ;-)

I love coffee and coffee desserts. I wouldn't want to sell this cake, if you know what I'm saying. I bet the coffee buttercream is just divine : D

nice post.Yummy

Looks yummy

looks delicious - thanks for sharing - love coffee

Oh I love coffee and walnut cake! Looks delicious.

This looks so good! 😄 Thanks for the yummy post!

It is a very nice cake.. I love to try

Great looking cake, thanks for sharing the recipe

Deliciouss !!! give me a piece of your graeat cake :D

In Portugal we have some coffee and cookies cake You should look for the recipe and try it. For the steemfest.

Looks yummy... I will try to make one.. Thank you for sharing... Can I use Pecans instead of walnuts?

Wow , I will try this cake out, looks so delicious.
Are you the lady on the pic or your sister? (beautiful smile )

I mentioned you in my new post, pls feel free to check it out.

You should try walnut cake from my grandma :)

wanna try cook this cake, looks yummy ^-^

Delicious cake. Love coffee infused cakes 👍👍👨‍🍳

Mmmmm looks super delicious. I haven't had coffee cake in so long!
These photos look a little bit yellowish/orange usually ur photos are like totally crisp clear and like magazine adds!
I can still tell the cake is delicious though!

Wow, that cake looks really nice! I have a walnut cake recipe that looks similar. But the combination with coffee is new to me. Sounds great! I will try it out some time! :) Thank you for sharing!

This really is mouthwatering. The coffee buttercream got me!
Thanks for the recipe.