Sort:  

Hi @allasyummyfood

This is awesome! i have been looking for such a recipe for ages! Thank you

I would like to sliced peaches to this, as a topping. Can it be done?

Thank u soo much for ur work!

Awesome 😍. Reminds me of my childhood as we used to have similar bakery in former GDR. Wonderful memories, can actually taste it . Thanks for that recipe!

you are very welcome :))) glad you enjoyed it!!

You know what, a lot of the time I'd flick through this recipes.. dribble a little from seeing the delicious pictures. But if you didn't know I'm a huge fan of simple foods with CHEESE. This is a recipe I can actually implement and do at the weekend, thanks! I'll come back and update you if I'm successful!

heheh bring it on!!!! :)) cant wait to see it!!

I can't promise, but thank you for sharing. My resolution this year is to take more action and do less talking! ;)

WOW! Look very yummy :)
i will try cook
thank you sharing
i following you

Oh my gooooodness. I might have to attempt this. Looks so good.

heheh yeah you totally should ;)

Was born in Kiew and got russian/ukrainian parents, but never heard of it :D Need to ask my mum for it =)

omg what?!? hahaha really!!

I'm sorry. I will blame my mother :D

Woohooo pastry goodies are my favourite!
Really good looking ones you have there.
I would use brown sugar for the filling, just my humble opinion :D

Thanks for sharing, will copy-paste the recipe into my recipes

hahah its not traditional :P but sounds interesting!!

It's look nice .. i want to try it .

These look yummy! I'm actually from Ukraine!

wow these look so yum... i have to try make these

Hmmmmm... I salivate for this. So lovely @allasyummyfood

Holy moly my mouth is watering

They look rich and delicious. They sound so versatile, you can add a lot of different ingredients. Great for a party.

I was thinking that how many recipes you remembered. Its really amazing.

YEAH ALL from my childhood!!

I could eat a whole plate of these right now!

yeah they are sooo GOOD!!!

Thank you! I'll try to cook in my spare time

Looks amazing! Thanks for the share! Think I'll try to make this for my dad one day! :)

That looks well delicious @allasyummyfood :) ty fror sharing it. I have decided to bookmark this as looks like something would like to make :)

Create a great day,
@kozan

heheh sounds good ;) cant wait to see you make it!

Thanks i will try this to

Oooo.... something savory in carb form :D

dang these look way too good! nomnomnom

I want this...!!! :'(
Upvoted!

Wow, you're an artist,looks very tasty!!:))

Mmm I've had these before, they're delicious 👌

this is a very good way to start and or end the day. @allasyummyfood

i shall keep copying this recipes of yours hoping someday soon, my better half shall emulate your cooking styles...

But for now, let me keep dreaming on ...

Yum yum yum. No wonder you have the screen name @allasyummyfood!! These look amazing and I'm sure with the love you put into them they are ever so decadent. Thanks for the treat! <3

Oh my god, those look delicious!

thanks for recipe, will definitely try this out

So yummy, @allasyummyfood. I would definitely try them this week...Looking forward for all new recipes and bringing different tastes to other side of the world. Upvoted !!!

I am a fool for cheese buns. Two of my sisters are Ukrainian and they'll definitely enjoy this

want me some ukrainian female chef

I read a book that mentioned vatrushka I was trying to picture what it looked like. Now I know. Looks delicious.

masakan yang nikmat

wow thats look amazing!

I'm sure they are as delectable and yummy as they look - very vibrant and awesome photos! Vatrushka.....vatrushki - I can actually feel my Russian accent starting to blossom now wowww ;)

Oh now these look amazing, really want to try them asap! xxx

Nice post! I voted for you.
Please follow me, I will follow you back! :)

Just what I need.

Great work! Love your style. :)

Again, you are the best cook! wish i could eat these right now. yum! :)

Oooohh wow!! this looks amazing. ALL THAT CHEESE <3

They look absolutely amazing! I'm definitely going to try them. Thanks for the recipe.