Sort:  

Hi how's life goin sist?
It looks delicious and yummy. Cant wait for your latest post. Upvoted and followed u DONE. If u ve time come and visit my blog.

hey yeah all good thanks a lot! )

Im still watching bout latvia. At least i know bout the culture.

Alla, what time did you say you wanted me over for lunch? ;)

heheh thanks ;) love this comment!!!

This post received a 50% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @allasyummyfood! For more information, click here!

Damn those look good I will make some for sure !

@allasyummyfood awesome post I must say and thanks for sharing.

We @Steemit we love you for this.

Thanks alot!

aww thanks guys you are awesome :) @bitcoinman pls do :P

In the hispanic community we call these "pastelitos" so delicious, I wish I can have one right now :O This deserves a resteem!!

heheh yeah thats nice!! i bet these are made everywhere!!

I had something to eat such delicious

heheh yeah its really good!!

I love buns with cabbage or meat)))

haha yeah those are good! coming soon - stay tuned :P

good~~~

this is making me way too hungry!

heheh yeah its really good!!

It looks very delicious.

heheh yeah its really good!!

Those are looking so delicious 😍 I wonder what kind of cheese would be a perfect combination for these.

I think mozzarella and cheddar cheese with feta would work :)

Really beautiful photo.i can not comment more. very good
very delicious

heheh yeah its really good!!

If you are happy, i will follow you let us share the story follow me also also @sunbahri

Fantastic Alla! Just what I need right about now!!! ha

heheh thanks ;) yeah its really good!!

Love it, Alla. That dough looks delicious, and there are unlimited combinations you could bake inside them too. I can see chicken or turkey making good meat choices as well. :)

heheh thanks ;) yeah its really good!! yeah you can make any fillings :P

This is making me so hungry! Nom, nom, no!

heheh thanks ;) yeah its really good!!

Check out my new footer on my latest post. I think you will get a kick out of it. :-)

look so yummy. Gotta taste some. Follow me @abduhawab. we can share anything about food...

heheh thanks ;) yeah its really good!!

dang that looks good

heheh thanks ;) yeah its really good!!

oooooowwww it's look so great. In the next week my girlfriend come to me, so i think i can do this :D

heheh thanks ;) yeah its really good!! tell her to make this for you :)

Mmmmm, I could eat these all daay (mouth waters*).

heheh thanks ;) yeah its really good!!

Nice, look good. I got to post my recipe for donairs. It is sad they only exist in Canada

heheh thanks ;) yeah its really good!!

it looks like delicious

heheh thanks ;) yeah its really good!!

Thanks for the recepie

you are welcome

Yum ,when are you opening a shop/bakery?

hahah i want to one day!! maybe when i can get enough savings and money i will :D

Be sure to post the details here, you should get a lot of people through the doors then.

yeah i hope so!!

I believe that it will

heheh thanks ;) yeah its really good!!