Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

wow, just wow O.o

well said haha =P

how do you willing to eat.... so Beautifull

when i knew mango aids digestion, I bacame a mango fan, I now eat mango and not care how it is prepare, nice desert you got)

i love mangos! i think its one of my fav fruits!!

I love them too))

Terrific! Beauty and delicious!

So pretty and Mango is such a great dessert fruit! Anyone could make this easily following your video step by step :-) xx

thank you darling :))) its super easy1!

this is beautiful

I really love the rose design of your tart. I have seen other tarts use apples to make a similar rose shape. I am actually quite impressed with it since it's normally hard to cut ripe mangoes with an appropriate shape for that compared to apples which are easier to cut since they are more firm.

thank you so much!! :) yeah apple tarts are super pretty as well! but mango just stands out!!!

Definitely, the yellow just really pops out here. It's like seeing a yellow rose compared to a red one. Like you said, it really stands out. :)

Wow this is by far the most beautiful tart I've ever seen, @allasyummyfood you put in so much work and you deserve more upvotes !

aww thanks so much! glad you liked the tart!! :)))

you're welcome

WOW !!! Fresh, ripe mangos Recipe --- Lovely homemade vanilla bean pastry cream love it .....

heheh thank you so much dear ;))

Seeing this post i'm like
download.jpg

Very nice!
Maybe i will try :)

Mango is my favourite fruit, even above strawberries and gooseberries!

That is SUCH a beautiful tart, Alla!

Question! Who gets to eat or the delicious food you are always making???

hahah yes i love mango as well!! very close to blueberries!!! i give it to my neighbours!!! and friends and family!!!

@allasyummyfood this is AMAZING upvoted..!!

it's so beautiful I'd be sad to eat it...

heheh its ok it so pretty to eat!!

lol ;)

uuupvoted <3

Wow, just absolutely wow!! Amazing creation, amazing photography!!! Way to go girl!!

thank you so much!! such a compliment coming from you!!! you re the best!! cant wait for your food post!!!

You do have a lot of mango tart photos in your inventory

sure it a delicious Mango tart . i am gone try to make one for my little baby doll.

...wow. Good one! Can you make a gluten-free crust?

yes you def can ;)

I'm a big mango fan and this tart looks absolutely delicious (:

thank you so much :))

I would feel bad cutting this beauty :D

looks delicious

omfg that looks so so so so great!! No doubt that's the best mango tart I've ever seen! well it makes me starve now.. lol! thank you for your sharing mate!

hahahah sorry mate :) glad you think its great and awesome ;)

me encanta delicia

Wow look very tasty And very artistic.

Alla i think i'll stop following you because every time i see your post i start to droll at the delicious and yummy food!! (just kidding ... i can't wait for the next recipe).

Btw, i am on Steemit only for two weeks and maybe you've already mentioned it before, but are you doing this professional?

hahah dont do that :P next post is my steemit lesson!! just been working on it all day, will be out hopefully tonight!! yes I'm a professional food blogger ;)

It's is amazing to be able to do what we love for "work" if we can still call it work.

Can't wait for the steemit lesson! :)

It looks like a rose! Abstract art kind of way...now that's creative... 👌😀 I can tell it tastes heavenly.

heheh it really was yummy!!!

This post received a 0.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @allasyummyfood! For more information, click here!

this is gorgeous!

Awesome thank you

The art of backing - indeed, great!

Wow that's looks so amazing 😍

Wow,,That is something i would love to chow upon....amazing work....

I need to try this recipe out before Mangoes go out of season. This looks incredible. Great recipe @allasyummyfood.

Mangos are my favorite and I've never heard of a mango tart! I'll definitely give it a try.

que rico tengo mango voy a tratar de hacer un dulce de mango.

Oh yes, a mango flower pie with mint. Yes too good to eat. Well, since you have pictures and video of it, sure I'll take a piece.

What an awesome set of photos and a great looking recipe! We're just getting started in mango season here in Vietnam. I could see soaking the crust in some cannabis coconut oil for a great dessert high! Must give this a try! Thanks for this recipe, resteemed and upvoted.

Can you mail me one?? :( omg

Looks really delicious @allasyummyfood! Upvoted & followed! :)

One problem I have with making food look cool is that I just eat it anyway so why bother

Whoah my first impression of it is that it looks exactly like a yellow rose! Very nicely prepared Alla. I always enjoy fruit tarts especially if they contain one of my favorite fruits - mango!

I think the key is going to be picking mangos that are perfectly ripe to include in the tart - you have to wait patiently for those mangos to ripen before they can get added to this delicious tart. Cheers!

Beautiful!! Did you make it yourself?
Follow is follow back

Congratulations is a delicious dessert.

Yum, I want some!

oh dear god, flawless and speechless, real art :) absolutely amazing

@allasyummyfood your tart can be a great gift to bring to parties! thx for inspiration :)
I've created story about street food in Warsaw. You will find there many photos of snaks. If you have a moment please take a look:
https://steemit.com/travel/@radzioha/warsaw-by-night-2-the-nowy-swiat-pavilions-heart-of-warsaw-s-nightlife
looking forward for next posts.

Great post & pictures!
Its cool that it looks like a flower.
Thanks for sharing this awesome sweet treat & steem on :)

welcome :)) thanks for checking it out :)

muy bueno!

There are 2 pages
Pages