Sort:  

I would do so much for a piece of that

WOW I love it, I will try to make it, Enjoy Steemians

heheh thanks ;)

U are welcome

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Delicious and obviously very healthy cheesecake, orange and raspberry are two of my favorites too.

Yayyyy a brand new recipe! Mmmm cashews, oranges, raspberries and strawberries all in the same cake....you're right, all of these fruits together is WAY better than an atom bomb of calories! Nicely put!

It's good to hear from you again Alla - Steemit really isn't the same without your awesome posts and recipes. Your Stoodies are really excited to learn about all the exciting projects coming soon and can't wait! I'm also looking forward to your next Steemit video - I always learn loads from each video and I'm anxiously waiting to continue my education Professor! :)

heheheh yeah its really fruity!! :P thanks i will try and come back this week with more materials :)

Cheers Alla! Take your time and look forward to hearing about all of your exciting new materials this week!

Man, that looks like i've had sex, died, and gone to heaven!!

hahahahaha soo funny!


Allasyummyfood Heaven!

Upvoted and Resteemed by the xx_Votes_Plus curation trail! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

This looks so so good alla... Wish i could taste all of it :)

heheh yeah its really good one!

i look at the pictures and my mouth is watering...
and i've just finished my lunch few minutes ago with a big bowl of icecream for dessert

ehehehe yeah its sooo good ;) enjoy!!!

Your killing me here, OMG, this looks super uber duper delish!!!!

heheh thank you ;)

Looks delicious
thank you for sharing

This looks awesome- love the colors! I'm going to have to try that crust with a recipe I'm working on. Thanks @allasyummyfood!

hehe thanks so much :)

Ooohhh, its delicious,

Looks delicious ,I want a little🤗🤗🤗🤗🙏🙏

This looks so damn good.

A delicious cheesecake! Beautiful design!
For me, a new recipe, thanks!

I take note )

heheh aww thanks so much! yea its quite unusual :)

That is a delicious and really healthy cake :) thanks for sharing

welcome :)))) heheh

Looks delicious I am a cheesecake addict. This looks amazing for not having cream cheese, you did an incredible job. By loking at it I would have never known it was vegan.

hehehe thanks so much :))) yeah its more of a heathy twist!

Wow would never think that is "raw". Looks delicious well done! Upvoted

hahahah :P yeah it means just uncooked :P

Maybe I'll bake it someday :) looks delicious

lol its a no bake cheesecake... haha did you read this :P

misread some parts, but nevertheless looks good :)

This post received a 4.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @allasyummyfood! For more information, click here!

This looks so yummy. I hope to get my wife to make this for the house to enjoy. Thanks for sharing. An aspect I didnt get well, is it not going to be baked? Because you said it is raw.

hahah yeah ask her for sure :))) yeah its not baked !!

Love the gooey red top but spellcheck monster is here again:
Good morning Stoodies (not)!! Sorry for the lack of post and tutorials, Ive been so busy with work and events which I will post about next week for sure!! Sorry if I dont reply to all your comments!! I really try but I havent had much time this week, loads of exciting projects I have been working on, so stay tuned!! We are sooo close to 4000 k followers - lets smash it!!!
OK, should I keep quiet? :-)

yes I'm going to kick your ass when I see you :P lol !!!

p.s. at least it shows you read my posts! hahah

typo in the comment. kick should to kiss. 😎

That seems to be delicious thanks for the recipe and thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

hehe you are welcome :) enjoy!

Hey Alla, thanks for this great vegan recipe! It looks delicious, I got to try it! Resteemed ♥ I wish you good luck for your new projects! Looking forward to more of your posts :)

hehe thanks so much!! yeah i thought you might appreciate this one!!!

That looks amazing yummy 😃 Thanks Alla!
Very cool that you are making vegan recipes as well 💚

yeah i try making all sorts for everyone :)) heheh

Why do you always do good food :)))?

hahah that is my job ;)

What you next make ? :))

Sweet food

Absolutely perfect for a nice Sunday afternoon tea time!

:)) thanks so kind!!!

Look delicious as always, @allasyummyfood. Thanks for sharing this recipe!

thank you so much !

I'm on the GAPS diet which is quite restrictive, but everything in this is allowed, Yey! Defo going to give it a try, Thanks!

Hi, I had a crack at this and it turned out really delicious. I didn't leave it in the freezer overnight - looked too good! Anyway, thanks for the recipe, looking forward to more...

ooh wow amazing!! share a picture with us please!!!!! what is that diet?M

The GAPS diet aims to re-balance the good/bad bacteria in the gut, it essentially cuts out all grains and processed foods as it aims to get the body to get it's fuel from fats instead of sugars. Kids with autism have made full recoveries on this diet. It's really restrictive at the start but you gradually introduce different foods to see what your body has a reaction to. Your cheesecake came along at the perfect time!


My decorating skills need some work, but it tasted fabulous!

looks incredible!!!!!

Thanks for the recipe, keep up the good work!!!

Love this! I've been meaning to try a cashew vegan cheese cake. Definitely my kinda food :)

yeah do it!! its really tasty ;)

Thanks for sharing this @allasyummyfood! It looks amazing!!!

:)) thanks hunn!!!!

Those pics are so nice. I love the colouring :) Glad to see you are being so consistent! Talk soon :)

i try to be as much as i can be :)

Awesomeness :) So, I know this can be a tough one to answer sometimes.. But what are some of your goals for this month?

Your gonna make me fat.

Well that looks good. A very cool dessert.

heheh thank YOU David :)

I just recently started having a love for cheese cakes and I would love to try this delicious strawberry cheese cake.

yeah you should :)

This is mouth Drool all over! xD

this looks ridiculous.. 😍😭

Goodness this looks good

True Flip {ICO} - Already running a transparent blockchain lottery! Bomb! Bonus 20%! Hurry! :)
The platform is already working and making a profit :)
https://steemit.com/ico/@happycoin/true-flip-ico-already-running-a-transparent-blockchain-lottery-bomb-bonus-20-hurry