Sort:  

Man, I just got up from sleeping and this right here just gave me one hell of an appetite. I'm not even big on strawberry's like that, I just feel like its too acidy for me. But if I saw this being served somewhere right now, I'd most likely get me a few of them to go. Well, not to go of course because I'd be too tiered to walk anywhere but you get my drift.

#Upvoted and Reesteemed ;)

hehe thanks so much!!! heheheh :)))

This is so beautiful I will be to sad to eat it, can just keep looking at it thanks for sharing.

heheh its soo pretty its true :)

yes truth always true ..............

Delicious recipe yet again, wish I could taste it through the screen. I love it when u have guests cooking with u.Thank you for sharing :)

hehe thanks so much!!! yes i had ppl over the other day will post about that!!

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @allasyummyfood! For more information, click here!

Ehhmmm yummy.. look very tasty

hehehe thank you :)

I'll take a dozen Express air mail ~ L@@ks Super Good!

hehe thanks so much!!!

Wow this really looks delicious! drooling

Nice summer dessert, fresh, fruity and colorful.

Thanks for sharing Alla :D

hehe thanks so much!!!

Wow, what a fruits is that.

Cooking eating living
Meaning and peace in life
On your tongue

hehe thanks so much!!!

Mmmmm...cool))) Upvoted and resteemed)))

hehe thanks so much!!!

Looks so delicious & upvoted and hope you will get some curation rewards on my blogs

hehe thanks so much!!!

this looks amazing! thanks for the recipe

think that is delicieux

Yummy indeed!

OMG! Raspberries are my favorite, like I am a fanatic. This is a super combo, super idea, I cannot wait to try it!

hehe yeah i love them as well, my granny used to have a garden! xx

Woooowww nice

thanks for sharing this... please send me this one you have made let me feast on it. Please, am on my knees. Resteemed

When I will try this recipe...it will look totally different 😜😜😜

hahahah cant wait to see!!

Yummiii...
Its good..

the color is very good
looks delicious
thank you

woooow... this is so beautiful

Delicious and Yummy...Just like its Vibrant Colour...😍 😋

hehe thanks so much!!!

Very cool recipe, and very simple :)

hehe thanks so much!!!

Alla as always ... this looks amazing! Simple and delicious.

And just exactly for me ... since i love anything with vanilla in it, especially if it's a fruit.

Yummy!

hehe thanks so much!!!

How much calories ?

you dont wanna know!!

Wow, what a delicious and marvelous recipe, as I'm desert lover I will definitely going to give it try. Thanks for sharing...

hehe thanks so much!!!

Love French desserts. Great colours on your Mille foullie! Yum

hehe thanks so much!!!

Hey @allasyummyfood, would you mind me asking what camera you use for your YouTube vids? I'm keen to create a channel yours looks so good ! Thank you

Looks absolutely divine! 😋

hehe thanks so much!!!

Raspberry looks so fresh~

I will try this this week
thank you

Awesome post, great photos, and thanks for even leaving us a video!~

hehe thanks so much!!!

As per usual Ally, great dish which looks wonderful. You cooked the puff pastry perfectly too. I hate soggy puff. X

hehe thanks so much!!! x

Now I'm not the kind of guy who likes to work in the kitchen but I am willing to try and create this. It's also a very photogenic dessert , don't you think.

Your desserts are real art Alla, I can see how much love you put into them ♥

Mmmmmm I'm going to cook this !