Sort:  

Really funny. I ate at my best friends place and he prepared a healthy meal. Stuffed tomatoes with chicken cashews coriander sweet potatoes and spinage. It looked exactly the same... Never had them in my life before so really funny I see this recipe right now;)

Mouth watering dish. I already tried a few of your recipes. And all was delicious😋. Will give it a try for sure.
What I like about your culinary posts - it's not only delicious but also simple to follow. That helped me impress my wife 😮♥ when I take charge of the kitchen sometimes.
Thank you 👍

And I think tomatoes can be replaced by red bell peppers if some likes.
What do you think?

This is one of my favorites actually @allasyummyfood, simple, easy and great to eat! This is real cuisine!
Bravo chef!
@progressivechef

Those look kind of on the petite side... I'll need at least a half dozen! THANK YOU (-:

Looks absolutely delicious allasyummyfood

Looks absolutely delicious allasyummyfood :) This would be really yummy with poblano peppers as well.. Great idea for lunch today!! Thank you so much for sharing.. SUNSHINE247

yeah for sure, its easy ))

Yummy!!!!

Daayyumm. You know, I'm not the world's biggest fan of tomatoes, but this actually made them look veeery appetising. Good stuff as usual Alla.

Hehehe well honestly you will love this dish :)))

when are you inviting me over for dinner then? haha

This is actually the first time that I have all of the ingredients. Haha! Just might make these! :D

hahaha YAYYY!! DO IT!!!

I liked all your post of food cause it looks like classy and delicious, this one look taste good. Maybe I will try this doing some other time..

Oh by the way. If you like travelling maybe you could check or give me an upvote on this..

https://steemit.com/travel/@janver06/spectacular-experience-at-burias-group-of-island

Philippines is waiting for you @allasyummyfood, its our pleasure if you visited ph.

Looks amazing, I am sure it's very delicious also. Hummmmm Miam Miam

heheh yeah its really good!!

super reciepe am going to try once

wow ! looks yummy . thanks for the recipe. thanks again for your effort.

hehe you are welcome!!

Thank you so much !

Mushroom and Barley-Stuffed Tomatoes, Topped with Feta Cheese, on a Bed of the Filling, Garnished with Sautéed Mushrooms
Join us 🤗❤️
@allasyummyfood
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C121SRDUkAE2o6D?format=jpg&name=large

wow. beutiful

Looks so good, I'm going to make I have been challenging myself to not eat meat and I'm on my 20th day. This would be perfect to make for my meat eating boyfriend he does love mushrooms and has been doing good with meatless dinners.

heheh yeah do it ))))

A word full of meaning. Can be fascinated for the reader and luwabiasa.follow me @imranroza

Looks so good .the mozarela mmmmmhh

Well, those look tasty. I'll give them a try soon! :D

wow looks yummy,,,,,,,tempting ..superb reciepie

So delicious.. upvote.. please support me a little with likes

Nice thanks for shairing! Follow @fkofficials

Thanks ALLA!

This looks healthy 𝘢𝘯𝘥 tasty :) Thanks @allasyummyfood

good lord i am starving now, and i think all of that will work on the keto diet, ahhh you are killing me with this.

Well done. I havent tried it with mushrooms before.

Gorgeous food photography as always!! I just love the taste combo queso and mushrooms

I want to know more, do you know i am your follower @ronaldmcatee