Sort:  

Hello .... i want to know about that cake. What it feels like, if you hit, please tell me. From the picture I see, the cake is a typical cake and favorite food in your country. In my area there is no cake. I really want to eat the cake. Then how the nutrient content in the cake. Thank you, your photo has made me hungry. If I want an order can, is not it?

What about a vegan version?

This post received a 1.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @allasyummyfood! For more information, click here!

looks delicious !!! and super simple too!

That cream!!! Napoleon cake is delicious!

Mmmmh... how do you find all these ideas ? Thank you for sharing !

i still have 100000 millions of them!!

am also a food lover. will definitely try this.looks absolutely wonderful

OMFG! I love custard... now I know why, its one of my all time fav things to get from rita's during the few summer months we here here in PA

Wait so now what do I do with the bowl of egg whites I have? :|

heheh you can make meringue or macaroons :P

Wow yummy :))

Looks like a very cool recipe to make! Also, looks very tasty!

best food!!

@allasyummyfood
Lots of cooking and preparing food for you lately. I was thinking about who gets to eat all that good food? Must be some happy people who live around you. lol
Don't worry. I not coming over to be a moocher. I live across the big pond. Ha ha
Thank you for showing us. We can know how. You showed us. Video even.
Only on Steemit.

Francis

I have wondered this myself.

hahah yes my family, my neighbours and the security guy downstairs and then all my friends and their work colleagues :D hahahaha

I have a custard recipe, but it's not perfected. I will give this a try and perhaps perfection will be mine, finally!

ooh its a tricky one, it sometimes works and sometimes doesnt!! weird!!

Great recipe! Thank you :)

I'm taking notes over here! Grocery store here I come..
I just added a recipe today also, please have a look and let me know what you think @allasyummyfood - I'd love your professional input ;) Thanks again & Keep Us Cookin' here on Steemit!!

hahah :D ill have a look!

The recipe is great. I love vanilla cream. Fruit.

Thanks for posting this recipe! I'm going to make this one tonight!

Looks like the vanilla I saw was delicious, I wanted to try it but my place was far away.

You have the same name as my mom! :)

hahah thats soo cool )

Yum! Stomach just growled. Keep the m coming!

Looks great, I will try VANILLA CUSTARD this weekend. Thanks for sharing

I will definitely try your receipe it looks delicious

you really should ;)

good post...

Looks really good, I will have a go, see how it turns out. Thanks for sharing.

A little Christmas spirit, I'll take that custerd pie at the end!!!
Guess I'll be tuning in for the next video for the pie!

Can I have some? 🐾

A nice shot of brandy in that yum 😍

hahah a cheeky twist :D

It's look really taste good.
I will also update some food and health information, could you have a look and follow me? Thanks so much.

The perfect making I like the vanilla

Mmmm now that's some mighty fine custard. I would eat it as is but now I'm very interested to see the Russian Napoleon Cake. Yes, I think I know what I'll be having at SteemFest - custard, Russian Napoleon Cake and your Russian bakeoff winning honey cake! ;)

plz follow me beauty queen

I will try this! I love vanilla in every possible way

THank you for recipe, Loved the video also... Please check my profile if you found interesting @ashokaks