Guilt Free Cookie Dough Chocolate Chip Cookies

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hey Y’all!


Guilt Free Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough

2 C Almond Flour
¼ C Maple Syrup
¼ C Coconut Oil
1 t Vanilla
Pinch of Salt
1/3 C Chocolate Chips

In a medium size bowl add in all your ingredients and mix them until that they combined. Roll into balls the size of a tablespoon or how ever big you desire and put them in an airtight container into your refrigerator.
Enjoy!

As always,

All things cooking…decentralized!

Follow me on: Youtube
Follow me on: Instagram

Untitled.png

Song: Atlanta
Jingle Punks

Song: Original
Royal Tailor

Love, Lydia Alpha


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Vegan cookies? I'm in.

haha yeah, see I do make some vegan recipes! 😀

I have always admired and tasted these wonderful recipes, when it comes to chocolate that I think is the best thing in the world in its pure state is an exquisites and when you make a recipe with it to improve is another world the gods the palate .. Greetings and my respects my I support with my vote.

Thanks! I love my chocolate too. Greetings and thanks for watching!

oh yeah.....love me some cookies, guilt-full, guilt-free, bring them on....LOL

haha, someone once asked...if I eat the whole batch is it still guilt free?

LOL that is hilarious!

Can't tell you how proud I am that your post started with Hey Y'all. So. Proud. Also, great ingredient choice for cutting out granulated sugar and making healthier cookies! Maple syrup for the win

Haha Thanks! I'm learning fast...I even had 2 hey y'alls haha, edited that now. Yeah, I try to stick to the healthier ingredients as much as possible, Maple syrup being among them. Thanks for stopping by @jumpmaster. Keep up the great job.

Haha nothing bad about two times the southern. And you too, keep crushing it as always!

I'm never going to get away from these carbs! Argh! They look so good!

Sorry, my next one or 2 will be keto friendly...how does that sound? lol.

Haha it's all good. I enjoy all of them really. Fun to watch and you always have some interesting twists on them.

This one should be keto friendly maybe besides the chocolate chips...but its almond flour so no carbs...lol does it qualify?

Maple syrup has sugar right?

Natural sugar, you cant eat fruits or honey?

Nope. Nothing with sugar, natural or not. No fruit, no honey, nada. No carbs at all. etc

Looks delicious, thank you for sharing!

Your welcome. Thanks for watching!

¼ C Coconut Oil

Ma best everytime.. LOL

LOL never fails...

A safe cookie dough? Finally I won't have to stop my kids from stealing raw dough!

environmentally & kid approved!

I’ve been looking for this my entire life.

Well, alas! You have found what your looking for! Hahaha and its healthy. Come back to steemit!

Don't know about cookies, but you're super sweet :-)

Ummmm, YUM!!! And so easy to make. I think I will make these with the kids next weekend.

  1. You are so right, Milk Chocolate chips are sooooo much better!!
  2. coconut oil is an important staple in our house. We cook with it all the time and even put it in our coffee. We have “Bullet Proof Coffee” in the mornings and they are a super energy kickstart for your day.

Everything is guilt free for me 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am vegan I love to try vegan recipes. For sure I will try this and will how good I can make it. May be not as good as yours as you have expertise but will try my best. Let's see how it goes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @alphasteem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I've never used almond flour. I believe it would be worth a try!! :) 😋

Wow, thats so easy not hard, I want to try it. Its looking so delicious.

Oh, very nice! We love to find awesome videos on DTube and make as much noise as we can about how great they are. This post struck a chord with us, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis, and just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmQHMCbXovHrsoTppJhgC858chCi79JPDMojRzgsJxeNue
You can view all of our picks from August 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

These look delicious! Definitely going to have to give these a shot =)

Great video! Those look so good! I use coconut oil quite often but never for making sweet treats. I’m sure it really adds to the flavor. Thanks for sharing!! 😋