Cooking the king's cock

in #food7 years ago

Learn cooking this time I will tell about the cooking that I own cooking here feels funny and unique when I first cook all the ingredients crushed my iris and here I was hit by hot oil because it is not too heart and this is my post for you see hope you like And do not laugh to see me cook with and it's like I want to share my own homemade dishes for you to eat but unfortunately because we are far apart


image


image


image


image


image


Learn cooking this time I will tell about the cooking that I own cooking here feels funny and unique when I first cook all the ingredients crushed my iris and here I was hit by hot oil because it is not too heart and this is my post for you see hope you like And do not laugh to see me cook with and it's like I want to share my own homemade dishes for you to eat but unfortunately because we are far apart


Thanks #follow me @amranamrozi

Sort:  

I think the cuisine is good .. Share it ... The cuisine .... I want to eat your cooking again cooked but unfortunately also yes .. We are far apart .. Hmmmm if I may ask to send a little cooking okay.. Please @amranamrozi..thank you

Your welcome

I like the way it was cooked. Few people work on meal using the simplest items