Grilled veggies with honey and rosemarry.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-02 at 7.14.45 PM.jpeg
Tastes as amazing as it looks

So Saturday is the family grocery day. With the temperature dropping to minus both of us procrastinated till the Indian store was already closed.

Now is the Right time to make the All Veggies grilled dinner :D...

So I chopped the left over veggies in my fridge, which includes sweet potatoes, potatoes, zucchini, broccoli ,eggplants, carrots , onions, tomatoes , garlic ,smeared generous amount of honey, black pepper and flavored it with fresh rosemary leaves from my friends garden.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-02 at 7.35.26 PM.jpeg

I then put all of it in the oven at 175 Degree for 30 mins......

The house started to smell good and the aroma trigged us to rush to the oven and settle for dinner immediately. I smeared some butter the top and boiled eggs separately...

That was my LAZY Saturday dinner floks.

To know what I cook and eat everyday follow me : Instagram : deb.rhea

Happy Weekend !
Cheers....