As used Ginger and I explain to my knowledge

in #food7 years ago (edited)



As used gingerand I explain to my knowledge

In my kitchen ginger used as iced tea, lemonade, and tea hot.

In some cases and in different dishes at different salads, etc. with red beets.

ginger is best not belong in metal and wood pressed by oppressive

But even in house conditions can we use  ginger

Here we ginger and clean skin and a heavy plastic and a clean bowl of xhinxhifillin  

In a glass container with cold water and throw chopped ginger fluid that issued

And stored in the refrigerator.

You can optionally add lemon or honey as after as after desire.

Or if any more ginger I enter the water container will become very strong and added to this water again until hoot her to bear.

If for any reason you have problems with the stomach  easier and in short supply




`


Sort:  

Nice post. Had to check that word out as I didn't know what product you were talking about. Realise now its Ginger

yes ginger thanks

nice post @ana1 :D

Thanks for the recipe ! Ginger is Very useful !!!

Brilliant pictures.