You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My family Easter tradition in Canada

in #food6 years ago

I really enjoyed reading your family Easter traditions! I can see you have such a lovely family! And that crab dinner, oh my gosh... I love crab, but last time I had crab was almost like 5 years ago....... lucky you!! I have to say one more thing, a friend of mine just came back from his business trip from US and he gave me this yellow package of marshmallows as a gift!! What a coincidence. Let me go get a pic, so you'll know it's true.

Sort:  

Here's your favourite chicks in my place.

20180331_230455.jpg

Thanks @anna-bella! Well, let me know if you ever come to this part of Canada during Easter and I could definitely treat you to some delicious snow crab ;) Ohhh how lucky of you! Marshmallow chicks! Enjoy :)

That would be amazing! I've had Japanese 'Matsuba-crab' but never had Canadian snow crab, ohhh it must be delicious.... I tried a few of those yellow marshmallows - I liked it! :D