CHINESE NIGHT OUT .......................... JUST TO GOOD NOT TO SHARE

in #food8 years ago

CHICKEN SOUP

chicken soup.jpg

Hi all, I just had to share with all my steemit friends the lovely Chinese dinner my partner and I had at a lovely little restaurant in town.

We have been going there for years and we have never had a bad experience, and the food is always so very fresh.

We started off with the most delicious chicken soup, with so many crunchy croutons and spring onions, just mouth watering

SPRING ROLL AND CHRISPIE PRAWNS

spring roll.jpg

Our second course was a crispy and fresh spring roll and crispy prawns. Now with every dish presented to you, you get a fresh bowl of egg rice and sweet and sour sauce.

BEEF AND CHICKEN SHOW MAIN

[chow main.jpg]
(https://postimg.org/image/ij09netgx/)

This was the third dish given to us. Now people the chicken an beef was so tender and soft it literally melted in your mouth, and the vegies still crispy. I have no idea how they get that right but my goodness it is great.

SWEET AND SOUR FISH

sweet and souer.jpg

The fourth dish on the menu was a lovely sweet and sour fish and sweet and sour pork. Crispy on the outside and soft and moist on the inside. The fish was so fluffy and soft

SWEET AND SOUR PORK

pork.jpg</center

And the pork was so soft and melted with each bite in your mouth.

There was bow tie and ice cream, but there was really NO space for desert after this huge delicious meal we had, but I just had to have my pot of green tea afterwards, as that just rounds off the meal and I love my grean tea.

HAPPY COUPLE

in love.jpg

And this is me and my partner, happy, in love and FULL after this lovely meal.

Well guys I hope you all enjoyed my share today of all these wonderful dishes.

Have a great day all

Sort:  

Looks delicious! Upvoted