Celebrity chef Jamie Oliver has a bone to pick with vegans.

in #food7 years ago

Famous British chef Jamie Oliver made her mission to eat healthy food. But, as it turns out, he is a little annoyed at a specific group of healthy consumers: vegans.

I'm dividing this day because vegans are bothering me, but I care for them too, "he told the Sunday Times of London," Some incidents have been reported in the UK restaurant. "The 20-odd, weirdest execution of iPads on Saturday afternoon in front of the children of Spaghetti Boligzis in front of children. "

Although Wolver has been a big supporter of eating more plant-based food, he said worker vegans do not allow for any meat, even if it is sustainably and morally raised - and that is what is problematic.

"They hate me," he explains, "because we tell the story of the superior welfare meat, which I am deeply impressed, but for them it is turned on or closed - there is no stone, even though I've read the footsteps."

Sort:  

Hi friend,
Welcome to @Steemitwallet Blog inspiration to create in our community

steem wallet coin.png

Best CryptoCurrencie market Buy and Sell Steemit Wallet Cion to day.

For more information about Steemitwallet,.>>....click here
Thanks

I think something was lost in translation here